THE TEAM BEHIND THE SCENES

Board of Directors

Whether you are a new member, existing member or rejoining member, the Board of Directors extends a warm welcome to you and hopes that your association with this Club will be long and rewarding. The current board includes:

Club President

Nathaniel Lee

president@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Lifesaving

Richard Lissett

lifesaving@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Finance

Simon Brigham

finance@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Youth

Vacant

youth@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Education

Jim Gail

education@qmslsc.com.au

Vice President

Yolande van Dyk

vicepresident@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Administration

Rachel Quirk

admin@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Surf Sports

Vacant

surfsports@qmslsc.com.au

Director of House

Washington Avila

house@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Marketing

Vacant

marketing@qmslsc.com.au

Elected Officers

The extend management team of the club includes the following elected officers:

Club Captain

Scott Anderson

Club.Captain@qmslsc.com.au

Nippers Manager

Tristan Hall

Nippers.Manager@qmslsc.com.au

Chief Instructor

Kaitlin Jones

Chief.Instrcutor@qmslsc.com.au

Registrar

Vacant

Registrar@qmslsc.com.au

Club Administration & Member Support

Club Administrator

Catherine Maloney-Ross

info@qmslsc.com.au

Club Chaplain

Emilia Musgrave

chaplain@qmslsc.com.au

MPIO

Kristina Lemson

member.protection@qmslsc.com.au

Provide us feedback

Club Feedback

feedback@qmslsc.com.au