THE TEAM BEHIND THE SCENES

Whether you are a new member, existing member or rejoining member, the Board of Directors extends a warm welcome to you and hopes that your association with this Club will be long and rewarding. The current board includes:

Club President

Nathaniel Lee

president@qmslsc.com.au

Vice President

vicepresident@qmslsc.com.au

Club Administrator

Catherine Maloney-Ross

info@qmslsc.com.au

Director of House

Lee Kemp

house@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Lifesaving

Richard Lissett

lifesaving@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Administration

Rachel Quirk

admin@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Marketing

Paul Brownrigg

marketing@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Surf Sports

Cale Symons

surfsports@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Youth

Sean Whitehead

youth@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Education

education@qmslsc.com.au

Director of Finance

Rob Ross

finance@qmslsc.com.au