Board of Directors

Whether you are a new member, existing member or rejoining member, the Board of Directors extends a warm welcome to you and hopes that your association with this Club will be long and rewarding. The current board includes:

Club President

Saxon France

Director of Lifesaving

Richard Lissett

Director of Finance

Simon Brigham

Director of Youth

Tristan Hall

Director of Education

Jim Gail

Vice President

Yolande van Dyk

Director of Administration

Rachel Quirk

Director of Surf Sports

Charlie Rigby

Director of House

Washington Avila

Director of Marketing


Elected Officers

The extend management team of the club includes the following elected officers:

Club Captain

Scott Anderson

Nippers Manager

Bevan Jones

Nipper Surf Sport Manager

Mark Wainwright

Chief Instructor

Kaitlin Jones

Youth Coordinator

Cassie Lister

Senior Surf Sport Manager

Sean Whitehead

Club Administration & Member Support

Club Administrator

Catherine Maloney-Ross

Club Chaplain

Emilia Musgrave


Kristina Lemson

Provide us feedback

Club Feedback